Find a Practitioner

Filter by Results

Displaying 1 - 19 of 19

Tania Blomfield
ACFED level: Gold

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials
  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns
  • Nutritional Interventions for Eating Disorders & Obesity

Job Title

Art Therapist

Contact Details

tblomfield@xtra.co.nz
027 253 6984
Far North, 483
New Zealand

Jan Seeley
ACFED level: Gold

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials
  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns
  • Nutritional Interventions for Eating Disorders & Obesity

Job Title

Counsellor

Contact Details

jan@lifeshiftz.co.nz
027 4516 164
Manukau, Auckland 2016
New Zealand

Fiona Boyle
ACFED level: Silver

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials
  • Eating Disorder and Obesity Prevention Facilitator/Trainer Course

Job Title

Dietitian

Contact Details

fiona@foodsolutions.net.nz
+64 7 574 7999
Bay of Plenty, 3116
New Zealand

Emma Thomas
ACFED level: Silver

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials
  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns

Job Title

Psychologist

Contact Details

Emma.lucy.thomas@googlemail.com
02-7547-3595
Auckland, 1051
New Zealand

Elize van Drimmelen
ACFED level: Silver

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials
  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns

Job Title

Clinical Dietitian

Contact Details

elize@afreshlook.co.nz
+64 27 3890 439
Auckland, 622
New Zealand

Emily White
ACFED level: Silver

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials
  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns

Job Title

Nutritionist

Contact Details

emily@feelfreshnutrition.com

,
New Zealand

Carol Reason
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns

Job Title

Registered Nurse/ Bariatric Consultant

Contact Details

nurse@weightlosssurgery.nz
+64 07 8590185
Hamilton, 3214
New Zealand

Cathryn (Cathy) Khouri
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Dietitian and Nutritionist (NZRD)

Contact Details

cathyk@nutritioncare.co.nz
07 839 5064
Hamilton, 3204
New Zealand

Diane Stride
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Dietitian (NZRD

Contact Details

diane@dietitianconsultant.co.nz
06-211 0618
Havelock North, Hawkes Bay 4157
New Zealand

Jill Nicholls
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns

Job Title

Dietitian

Contact Details

jill.nicholls@tdhb.org.nz
(06) 7598399
New Plymouth, 4312
New Zealand

Dr Juliette Troy
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Clinical Psychologist

Contact Details

juliettetroy@gmail.com
(02)24580567
Hamilton, Waikato 3216
New Zealand

Kimberley Bell
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Nutritionist

Contact Details

kimberleybellnutrition@gmail.com
021 171 4292
North Shore, 1010
New Zealand

Is Video conferencing/Skype available?Yes

Scott Henry
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Counsellor/Therapist Masters Level

Contact Details

shcolng763@gmail.com
021 345 712
Ngatea, Hauraki District & Hamilton East & Ngaruawahia, Waikato 3503
New Zealand

Is Video conferencing/Skype available?Yes

Kate Morland
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Dietitian & Personal Trainer

Contact Details

kate@studiorubix.co.nz
0064 6392 1255
Palmerston North, 4410
New Zealand

Is Video conferencing/Skype available?No

Adebisi Riwanou
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Counsellor

Contact Details

contact@manenough.co.nz

Wellington, 6012
New Zealand

Tanya Goosen
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Senior Psychologist

Contact Details

tanya.goosen@northlanddhb.org.nz
02 144 6757
Northland, 110
New Zealand

Lucy Carey
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns

Job Title

NZ Registered Dietitian

Contact Details

lucy.f.carey@gmail.com
027 303 5060
Christchurch, 8014
New Zealand

Is Video conferencing/Skype available?Yes

Sarah Lowerson
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Psychological Approaches for Clients with Weight Concerns

Job Title

Bariatric Dietitian

Contact Details

sarah.lowerson@gmail.com
276357191
Hamilton East, 3216
New Zealand

Is Video conferencing/Skype available?Yes

Claire Lefevre
ACFED level: Bronze

Profile Picture

Courses Completed

  • Eating Disorder Essentials

Job Title

Counsellor

Contact Details

clairecounselling@gmail.com

,
New Zealand